Crossroads of Twilight Shortened (NSFW Language)

Yesterday I posted a summation for Eye of the World that was created by John Collin, one of the fans of the Wheel of Time that is a member of the facebook group I admin.

John has created a shortened version of Crossroads of Twilight (Book 10)for us.  Fun Fact: CoT covers about 22 days in the Wheel of Time Story Line.

For you reading pleasure I present:  Crossroads of Twilight shortened (NSFW language) by John Collins:


Tuon: Are we there yet?
Mat: No
Tuon: Are we there yet?
Mat: No
Tuon: Are we there yet?
Mat: No
Tuon: Are we there yet?
Mat: No
Tuon: Are we there yet?
Mat: Yes. Get the fuck outta here.
Tuon: Have my babies.

giphy


Perrin: Have you found Faile yet?
Scout: Nah.
Perrin: Dammit!
Masema: I’mma go wallow in pig shit. Brb.

p89jk


Elayne: Anybody know where my mom left my crown?
Arymilla: Not so fast!
Elayne (looking west): Dafuq is happening over there?
Birgitte: Dunno, but I bet that story is interesting.

12-kandi-eye-roll


Siuan (to Egwene): Have fun storming the tower!
Red Sisters: Not so fun, was it?

tumblr_n7ruwrjnwa1smcbm7o1_500


Rand: Yeah, I’m still here.

dyryw8zasyqnr73nutdr_tom

Leave a Reply

